All Obituaries


Tinnie Jackson


Ms. Tinnie Lee Jackson, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at a local nursing home. Memorial services will be held on Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM from the...

James Andrews


Mr. James Andrews, of 2997 Martin Drive,  Atlanta, Georgia passed away on Monday, August 13, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, August 21, 2018 at 12:00 NOON from the...

Doris Bolston


  Ms. Doris Bolston, of 200 W. Habersham St. Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Navicent Health Macon. Funeral services will be held on Monday, August 20,...

Carl James


  Mr. Carl James, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at Pine Pointe Peake Hospice Care, Macon, Georgia. Funeral services will be held on Friday, August 17,...

William Driskell


Mr. William Driskell, also known as "Duck", of 221 North Warren Street Apt. 1-H Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, August 9, 2018 at Navicent Health Macon,...

Emmett Waller


Mr. Emmett Waller, also known as “Sneaky”, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, August 8, 2018 at Carl Vinson VA Medical Center, Dublin, Georgia. Funeral services...

Jezebel Jones


Mr. Jezebel Jones, of Atlanta, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, August 7, 2018. Funeral services were held on Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 12 NOON from the Stanton Grove Baptist Church, Hwy...

Travis Hogan


  Mr. Travis Hogan, of 115 Coombs Avenue SE, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Monday, August 6, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services were held on Friday, August 10, 2018 at 12...

James Trawick


Mr. James Thomas Trawick, known as "Sport Trawick" of 162C Blacksprings Road, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at his residence. Funeral services...

Dea. David Wells


Deacon David Wells, of 330 West Walton Street, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Monday, July 30, 2018 at Navicent Health Baldwin. Funeral services were held on Friday, August...
© 2018 Slater's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS