All Obituaries


Janice Hagans Tennille


Ms. Janice Hagans, of 204 Booker T. Washington Street Tennille, Georgia passed away on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 19,...

J.C. Thomas Suitland


Mr. J. C. Thomas, of 3412 Curtis Drive Apt. 403, Suitland, Maryland passed away on Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, October 19, 2019 at...

William "Bro" Tolbert Milledgeville


Mr. William L. "Bro"Tolbert of 311 South Clarke, Street, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, October 8, 2019.  Funeral services were held on Monday,...

Milton Wright, Jr. Atlanta


Mr. Milton Wright, Jr. entered into eternal rest on Monday, October 7, 2019 at Crestview Nursing Facility, Atlanta, Georgia. Graveside services were held on Monday, October 14, 2019 at...

Sallie Hatcher Sandersville


Mrs. Sallie Hatcher, 508 West Floyd Street, Sandersville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at Emory St. Joseph's Hospital, Atlanta, Georgia.  Funeral services will be...

Tarryl Butts Milledgeville


Mr. Tarryl Butts, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, October 5, 2019 at Navicent Health Macon, Georgia. Funeral services were held on Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM from...

Karen Mosley MILLEDGEVILLE


Ms. Karen Deann Mosley, of 130 Lincoln Street  Apt. 3B, Milledgeville, Georgia, passed away on Thursday, October 3, 2019, at Navicent Health Baldwin, Milledgeville, Georgia.  Funeral...

Jimmy Thomas, Jr. Macon


Mr. Jimmy "Reggie" Thomas, Jr., of 1934 Manson Road, Macon, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, October 1, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services were held on Friday, October 4, 2019 at...

Mary White Lithonia


Mrs. Mary White, of 4354 Riverview Lane, Lithonia, Georgia originally of Milledgeville passed away on Saturday, September 28, 2019 at Emory Healthcare, Atlanta, Georgia. Funeral services were...

Ruby Hall Milledgeville


Ms. Ruby Hall, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at Green Acres Nursing Home, Milledgeville, Georgia. Funeral services were held on Tuesday, October 1, 2019...
© 2019 Slater's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS