All Obituaries


Judy Jordan Milledgeville


Mrs. Judy Jordan, of 2718 Irwinton Road, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Friday, March 22, 2019 at Navicent Health Macon. Funeral services will be announced later upon completion. The...

Beatrice Foston Gray Milledgeville


Mrs. Beatrice V. Foston Gray, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, March 16, 2019 at Serenity Hospice, Dublin, Georgia. Funeral services will be held on Saturday, March 23, 2019 at...

Wanda Dennis Milledgeville


Mrs. Wanda Y. Dennis, of 101 South Columbia Street, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at her residence. Memorial services were held on Wednesday, March 20, 2019...

Deacon James Burney Milledgeville


Deacon James "Bill" Burney, of 32799 Ga Highway 112, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Friday, March 8, 2019 at Navicent Health Baldwin, Milledgeville. Funeral services were...

Ja'Quavious Butts Milledgeville


Mr. Ja'Quavious M. Butts, of Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Wednesday, March 6, 2019 in Macon, Georgia. Funeral services were held on Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM from the...

David Liggins Milledgeville


Mr. David Liggins, of 143 Shana Drive, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at his residence. Funeral services were held on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM from the...

James Chester, Sr. Beulah Community


Mr. James Chester, Sr. affectionately known as “Boot”, of Beulah Community, Hancock Georgia passed away on Thursday, February 28, 2019. Funeral services were held on Thursday, March...

Earnestine Harden Milledgeville


Mrs. Earnestine C. Harden, of 1130 N Wayne St. Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Tuesday, February 26, 2019 at her reisdence. Funeral services were held on Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 1:00 PM...

Leroy Hill, Sr. Milledgeville


Mr. Leroy "Red" Hill, Sr. Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Monday, February 25, 2019 at Piedmont Hospital, Conyers, Georgia. Funeral services were held on Saturday, March 2, 2019...

Annie Barnes Milledgeville


Mrs. Annie Barnes, of 2444 Grandview Drive, Milledgeville, Georgia passed away on Friday, February 22, 2019 at her residence. Funeral services were held on Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 11:00 AM...
© 2019 Slater's Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS